navigation


swade-art:

Art Nouveau AvatarsHere’s the full lineup! (linking to four separate images is a bit of a pain).
*edit: Some folks mentioned wanting a different order (chronological).  I don’t think the set flows correctly but here is the image starting with Kyoshi.

swade-art:

Art Nouveau Avatars

Here’s the full lineup! (linking to four separate images is a bit of a pain).

*edit: Some folks mentioned wanting a different order (chronological).  I don’t think the set flows correctly but here is the image starting with Kyoshi.



What Avatar is this?

What Avatar is this?


rebel spirit, the southern lights + hugs




bryankonietzko:

A still of Korra being her pugnacious self from Book 2, which starts airing this Friday.

bryankonietzko:

A still of Korra being her pugnacious self from Book 2, which starts airing this Friday.


ctchrysler:

GIMP - “Legend of Korra Returns” Timelapse video on YouTube!!!
Here’s the full image.  It’s just a simple high res picture of Korra to mark the return of LoK! I’m super excited for Book 2, are you?
Legend of Korra © Bryan Konietzko & Michael Dante DiMartinoArtwork © dCTbAll work done in GIMP

•mostly done on one layer

ctchrysler:

GIMP - “Legend of Korra Returns” Timelapse video on YouTube!!!

Here’s the full image.  It’s just a simple high res picture of Korra to mark the return of LoK! I’m super excited for Book 2, are you?


Legend of Korra © Bryan Konietzko & Michael Dante DiMartino
Artwork © dCTb
All work done in GIMP

•mostly done on one layer

dongbufeng:

"The Re-telling of Korra’s Journey"


Book 2: Spirits Live Stream Masterpost

avataraang:

korranews:

Book 2 episodes 1&2 premiere tonight, Friday September 13th @ 7pm EST - thats 6pm Central, 4pm PST, convert to any other timezone here. The premiere is one hour long.

This post will be updated if any more live streams are found. Feel free to reblog and add links as well!

Tag I’ll be using for all spoilers is #korra spoilers!